Welcome

I’ve been procrastinating (I know, whoever heard of an artist procrastinating?  Shocking!) about putting together a website since, well, a certain former vice president invented the Internet, but I finally bit the bullet.  Maybe it’s because, with my army retirement coming up this month, I felt the need to play Ozymandias (“Look upon my works, ye mighty, and try to keep a straight face.  No, really!  I this is my life…  yeah…”), or it could just be a crass, commercial means to promote myself as I look for my next paying gig.  Personally, my money is on the former (but feel free to direct your money towards the latter.  I’m not proud.)  Anyway, welcome.

Leave a Reply

